Contact

General address

201, Mgr Bourget
Lévis G6V 6Z3

Tel.: 418.833.8876
Fax : 418.833.8867
Email : info@tbt.qc.ca

How to get there?

From Québec: Cross the Pierre Laporte bridge and go towards Rivière-du-Loup and then take the Mgr Bourget exit (327) at the end, turn right. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6.

From Montréal: Take Highway 20 East towards Rivière-Du-Loup then take the Mgr. Bourget exit (327) at the end, turn right. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6.

From Rivière-du-Loup: Take Highway 20 West to Quebec. Go towards Quebec and take the Mgr. Bourget exit (327), turn right at the end. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6

From the Ferry Terminal : Take rue St. Joseph Street to the left (east), turn onto rue Mgr-Bourget to the right and continue until you reach 201 Mgr Bourget. We are on your left.

Parking: Parking spaces are in front of the technological complex where TransBIOTech is located. The receptionist will give you a coupon that you will place prominently on the windshield of your vehicle to avoid TOWING.

Find the easiest way to get to our office via Google Maps






Management team

Denis Beaumont, Biologist
General Director
denis.beaumont@tbt.qc.ca

Valérie Deslauriers
Administrative Assistant
valerie.deslauriers@tbt.qc.ca

Catherine St-Hilaire
Administration coordinator
catherine.st-hilaire@tbt.qc.ca

Édouard Lauzier, Biologist
Assistant director
edouard.lauzier@tbt.qc.ca



Team of experts

Professional researchers

Yvan Boutin, Ph.D. Immunologist
Yvan.boutin@tbt.qc.ca

Mylène Brochu, B.Sc, Chemist
mylene.brochu@tbt.qc.ca

Claude-Paul Lafrance, M. Sc. Chemistry
Claude.paul.lafrance@tbt.qc.ca

Maxim Maheux, Ph.D. Student, Chemist
Maxim.maheux@tbt.qc.ca

Sarah Paris-Robidas, Ph.D. pharmacy
Sarah.paris-robidas@tbt.qc.c

Frédéric Couture, Ph.D. biochemistry
Frederic.couture@tbt.qc.ca

Technicians-technicians

Marie-Josée Bouchard, DEC Laboratory Technology (Biotechnology)
Marie-josee.bouchard@tbt.qc.ca

Jean-Philippe Champagne, DEC Laboratory Technology (Analytical Chemistry)
Jean.philippe.champagne@tbt.qc.ca

Julie DeGrandmont, DEC Laboratory Technology (Analytical Chemistry)
Julie.degrandmont@tbt.qc.ca

Myriam Roy, DEC Chemistry-Biology Technology
Myriam.roy@tbt.qc.ca

Justine Legros, technician
justine.legros@tbt.qc.ca

Myriam Legault, technician
Myriam.legault@tbt.qc.ca

Véronique Arsenault, Technician
veronique.arsenault@tbt.qc.ca

Vanessa Lapointe, technician
vanessa.lapointe@tbt.qc.ca

Maryka Martel, technician
maryka.martel@tbt.qc.ca





Home     |     Transbiotech     |     Expertise     |     Installations     |     Our clients     |     Partners     |     Communications     |     Contact     |     Site Map