Contact

General address

201, Mgr Bourget
Lévis G6V 6Z3

Tel.: 418.833.8876
Fax : 418.833.8867
Email : info@tbt.qc.ca

How to get there?

From Québec: Cross the Pierre Laporte bridge and go towards Rivière-du-Loup and then take the Mgr Bourget exit (327) at the end, turn right. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6.

From Montréal: Take Highway 20 East towards Rivière-Du-Loup then take the Mgr. Bourget exit (327) at the end, turn right. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6.

From Rivière-du-Loup: Take Highway 20 West to Quebec. Go towards Quebec and take the Mgr. Bourget exit (327), turn right at the end. You will cross a railroad track and two traffic lights and we are on your right at 201 Mgr-Bourget Lévis, QC, G6V 9V6

From the Ferry Terminal : Take rue St. Joseph Street to the left (east), turn onto rue Mgr-Bourget to the right and continue until you reach 201 Mgr Bourget. We are on your left.

Parking: Parking spaces are in front of the technological complex where TransBIOTech is located. The receptionist will give you a coupon that you will place prominently on the windshield of your vehicle to avoid TOWING.

Find the easiest way to get to our office via Google Maps






Management team

Luc Fournier, C.Adm, EMBA
CEO
luc.fournier@tbt.qc.ca

Valérie Deslauriers
Administrative Assistant
valerie.deslauriers@tbt.qc.ca

Suzanne Leclerc
Administration coordinator
suzanne.leclerc@tbt.qc.ca

Nathalie C. Simard, Director
Project and Business Development
nathalie.simard@tbt.qc.ca



Team of experts

Professional researchers

Yvan Boutin, Ph.D. Immunologist
Yvan.boutin@tbt.qc.ca

Mylène Brochu, B.Sc, Chemist
mylene.brochu@tbt.qc.ca

Claude-Paul Lafrance, M. Sc. Chemistry
Claude.paul.lafrance@tbt.qc.ca

Maxim Maheux, Ph.D. Student, Chemist
Maxim.maheux@tbt.qc.ca

Sarah Paris-Robidas, Ph.D. pharmacy
Sarah.paris-robidas@tbt.qc.c

Frédéric Couture, Ph.D. biochemistry
Frederic.couture@tbt.qc.ca

Technicians-technicians

Marie-Josée Bouchard, technician
Marie-josee.bouchard@tbt.qc.ca

Jean-Philippe Champagne, technician
Jean.philippe.champagne@tbt.qc.ca

Julie DeGrandmont, technician
Julie.degrandmont@tbt.qc.ca

Myriam Roy, technician
Myriam.roy@tbt.qc.ca

Justine Legros, technician
justine.legros@tbt.qc.ca

Myriam Legault, technician
Myriam.legault@tbt.qc.ca

Vanessa Lapointe, technician
vanessa.lapointe@tbt.qc.ca

Maryka Martel, technician
maryka.martel@tbt.qc.ca

Luisa Costa de Oliveira, technician

Charles-Antoine Fournier, technician

Isabelle Bolduc, technician

Marilie Martin, technician





Home     |     Transbiotech     |     Expertise     |     Installations     |     Our clients     |     Partners     |     Communications     |     Contact     |     Site Map